87,921 exclusive articles and counting...

IFN Deals of the Year 2023

Tawarruq

« Back to Glossary Index

English: reverse Murabahah

Definition: In personal financing, a client with a genuine need buys an item on credit from the bank on a deferred payment basis and then immediately resells it for cash to a third party. In this way, the client can obtain cash without taking out an interest-based loan. It has two forms: Tawarruq Munazzam (organized Tawarruq), in which the client simply seeks credit and has no interest in the original asset for sale; and Tawarruq al Asli, where the client buys goods on credit and then sells them to get cash.

« Back to Glossary Index

News related to Tawarruq (1,212)

CBK’s bonds and Tawarruq facilities

Wednesday, 29 Nov 2023 | Volume20.Issue49

Deals

CBK issues bonds and related Tawarruq facilities

Thursday, 23 Nov 2023 | Volume20.Issue48

Deals

CBK issues bonds and related Tawarruq facilities

Wednesday, 15 Nov 2023 | Volume20.Issue47

Deals

CBK issues bonds and related Tawarruq facilities

Wednesday, 08 Nov 2023 | Volume20.Issue46

Deals

CBK issues bonds and related Tawarruq facilities

Wednesday, 08 Nov 2023 | Volume20.Issue46

Deals

CBK issues bonds and related Tawarruq facilities

Wednesday, 01 Nov 2023 | Volume20.Issue45

Deals

CBK issues bonds and related Tawarruq facilities

Wednesday, 18 Oct 2023 | Volume20.Issue43

Deals

CBK issues bonds and related Tawarruq facilities

Wednesday, 11 Oct 2023 | Volume20.Issue42

Deals

CBK issues bonds and related Tawarruq facilities

Wednesday, 04 Oct 2023 | Volume20.Issue41

Deals

CBK issues bonds and related Tawarruq facilities

Wednesday, 27 Sep 2023 | Volume20.Issue40

Deals

CBK issues bonds and related Tawarruq facilities

Wednesday, 20 Sep 2023 | Volume20.Issue39

Deals

CBK issues bonds and related Tawarruq facilities

Wednesday, 13 Sep 2023 | Volume20.Issue38

Deals

CBK issues bonds and related Tawarruq facilities

Wednesday, 23 Aug 2023 | Volume20.Issue35

Deals

CBK issues bonds and related Tawarruq facilities

Wednesday, 09 Aug 2023 | Volume20.Issue33

Deals

CBK issues bonds and related Tawarruq facilities

Wednesday, 02 Aug 2023 | Volume20.Issue32

Deals

CBK issues bonds and related Tawarruq facilities

Wednesday, 05 Jul 2023 | Volume20.Issue28

Deals

CBK issues bonds and related Tawarruq facilities

Wednesday, 21 Jun 2023 | Volume20.Issue26

Deals

CBK issues bonds and related Tawarruq facilities

Wednesday, 14 Jun 2023 | Volume20.Issue25

Deals

CBK issues bonds and related Tawarruq facilities

Wednesday, 31 May 2023 | Volume20.Issue23

Deals

CBK issues bonds and related Tawarruq facilities

Wednesday, 24 May 2023 | Volume20.Issue22

Deals

CBK issues bonds and related Tawarruq facilities

Wednesday, 17 May 2023 | Volume20.Issue21

Deals

CBK issues bonds and related Tawarruq facilities

Wednesday, 03 May 2023 | Volume20.Issue19

Deals

CBK issues bonds and related Tawarruq facilities

Wednesday, 19 Apr 2023 | Volume20.Issue17

Deals

CBK issues bonds and related Tawarruq facilities

Wednesday, 12 Apr 2023 | Volume20.Issue16

Deals

CBK issues bonds and related Tawarruq papers

Wednesday, 29 Mar 2023 | Volume20.Issue14

Deals

CBK issues bonds and related Tawarruq papers

Wednesday, 22 Mar 2023 | Volume20.Issue13

Deals

CBK issues Tawarruq facilities

Thursday, 16 Mar 2023 | Volume20.Issue12

Deals

CBK issues bonds and related Tawarruq papers

Wednesday, 22 Feb 2023 | Volume20.Issue09

Deals

CBK issues Tawarruq facilities

Wednesday, 08 Feb 2023 | Volume20.Issue07

Deals

CBK issues Tawarruq papers

Wednesday, 25 Jan 2023 | Volume20.Issue05

Deals

CBK issues bonds and related Tawarruq papers

Wednesday, 21 Dec 2022 | Volume20.Issue01

Deals

CBK issues Tawarruq papers

Wednesday, 14 Dec 2022 | Volume20.Issue01

Deals

CBK issues bonds and Tawarruq papers

Wednesday, 07 Dec 2022 | Volume19.Issue50

Deals

CBK issues bonds and related Tawarruq papers

Wednesday, 16 Nov 2022 | Volume19.Issue47

Deals

CBK issues bonds and related Tawarruq papers

Wednesday, 09 Nov 2022 | Volume19.Issue46

Deals

CBK issues bonds and Tawarruq papers

Wednesday, 26 Oct 2022 | Volume19.Issue44

Deals

CBK issues bonds and Tawarruq papers

Wednesday, 19 Oct 2022 | Volume19.Issue43

Deals

CBK issues bonds and Tawarruq papers

Wednesday, 12 Oct 2022 | Volume19.Issue42

Deals

CBK issues bonds and Tawarruq papers

Wednesday, 28 Sep 2022 | Volume19.Issue40

Deals

CBK issues bonds and Tawarruq papers

Wednesday, 21 Sep 2022 | Volume19.Issue39

Deals

CBK auctions bonds and Tawarruq papers

Wednesday, 14 Sep 2022 | Volume19.Issue38

Deals

CBK auctions bonds and Tawarruq papers

Wednesday, 24 Aug 2022 | Volume19.Issue35

Deals

CBK auctions bonds and Tawarruq papers

Wednesday, 10 Aug 2022 | Volume19.Issue33

Deals

CBK auctions bonds and Tawarruq papers

Wednesday, 06 Jul 2022 | Volume19.Issue28

Deals

CBK auctions bonds and Tawarruq papers

Wednesday, 22 Jun 2022 | Volume19.Issue26

Deals

CBK prices bonds and Tawarruq papers

Wednesday, 15 Jun 2022 | Volume19.Issue25

Deals

CBK prices bonds and Tawarruq papers

Wednesday, 08 Jun 2022 | Volume19.Issue24

Deals

CBK prices bonds and Tawarruq papers

Thursday, 02 Jun 2022 | Volume19.Issue23

Deals

CBK places bonds and related Tawarruq papers

Wednesday, 25 May 2022 | Volume19.Issue22

Deals

CBK places bonds and related Tawarruq papers

Wednesday, 11 May 2022 | Volume19.Issue20

Deals