76,199 exclusive articles and counting...

IFN Oman Forum 2021

Real Estate Investment Summit Report 2019

Content in Real Estate Investment Summit Report 2019

CMA approves Aman Fund prospectus

Friday, 03 Jan 2020 | Real Estate Investment Summit Report 2019

Asset Management

Musharaka REIT Fund included in global benchmark

Thursday, 19 Dec 2019 | Real Estate Investment Summit Report 2019

Asset Management

Saudi mall operator issues to strong global demand

Wednesday, 18 Dec 2019 | IFNC Volume4.Issue11

IFN Reports

Salhia Real Estate Company pays back Islamic financing

Wednesday, 18 Dec 2019 | Real Estate Investment Summit Report 2019

News Briefs

Company Focus: Unison

Tuesday, 17 Dec 2019 | Real Estate Investment Summit Report 2019

IFN Reports

Sidra Capital seals US deal

Friday, 13 Dec 2019 | Real Estate Investment Summit Report 2019

Asset Management

Boubyan Capital Investment closes real estate deal

Thursday, 12 Dec 2019 | Real Estate Investment Summit Report 2019

Asset Management

GII and Rasmala Investment Bank sell real estate assets

Wednesday, 11 Dec 2019 | Real Estate Investment Summit Report 2019

Asset Management

Fourth Egyptian company lines up for Sukuk issuance as government reiterates Sukuk plan

Tuesday, 10 Dec 2019 | Real Estate Investment Summit Report 2019

IFN Reports

Riyad REIT Fund invests in US real estate

Monday, 09 Dec 2019 | Real Estate Investment Summit Report 2019

Asset Management

ENBD REIT to be restructured

Monday, 09 Dec 2019 | Real Estate Investment Summit Report 2019

Asset Management

Manulife introduces Islamic REIT for PRS

Friday, 06 Dec 2019 | Real Estate Investment Summit Report 2019

Asset Management

Musharaka REIT to convert real estate asset

Friday, 22 Nov 2019 | Real Estate Investment Summit Report 2019

Asset Management

Investcorp closes real estate deal

Friday, 22 Nov 2019 | Real Estate Investment Summit Report 2019

Asset Management

Derayah REIT completes acquisition of real estate assets

Wednesday, 20 Nov 2019 | Real Estate Investment Summit Report 2019

Asset Management

Mulkia Gulf Real Estate REIT secures Islamic financing

Wednesday, 20 Nov 2019 | Real Estate Investment Summit Report 2019

Asset Management

Noor Bank and Rasmala join hands to launch Europe-focused real estate fund

Tuesday, 19 Nov 2019 | Real Estate Investment Summit Report 2019

IFN Reports

Saudi boutique investment firm structures new Islamic portfolio tapping into US silver economy

Monday, 18 Nov 2019 | Americas 2019

IFN Reports