83,387 exclusive articles and counting...

ISFI Events 2023

Mal

News related to Mal (30,849)

Bank Negara Malaysia

Thursday, 26 Jan 2023 | Volume20.Issue05

Moves

IFN welcomes new correspondent for Somalia

Wednesday, 25 Jan 2023 | Volume20.Issue05

News Briefs

Malaysia issues MITB

Wednesday, 25 Jan 2023 | Volume20.Issue05

Deals

Malaysia’s independent power producer secures RM1.1 billion (US$254.92 million) Islamic syndicated financing facility to fund green project

Monday, 23 Jan 2023 | Volume20.Issue04

IFN Reports

Malaa receives Shariah certification

Thursday, 19 Jan 2023 | Volume20.Issue04

News Briefs

Takaful Malaysia partners with Affin Islamic Bank

Friday, 13 Jan 2023 | Volume20.Issue03

Takaful News

Trastbank launches Trast Muamalat

Thursday, 12 Jan 2023 | Volume20.Issue03

News Briefs

Bank Islam Malaysia

Tuesday, 10 Jan 2023 | Volume20.Issue02

Moves

Bank Muamalat Indonesia prepares for IPO

Thursday, 05 Jan 2023 | Volume20.Issue02

News Briefs

Malath Cooperative to cover Al Othaim

Thursday, 05 Jan 2023 | Volume20.Issue02

Takaful News

Maldives Islamic Bank appoints new CEO and head of office in Hulhumale’

Thursday, 05 Jan 2023 | Volume20.Issue02

IFN Correspondent Reports

Securities Commission Malaysia

Wednesday, 04 Jan 2023 | Volume20.Issue02

Moves

Islamic finance industry performance in Somalia

Tuesday, 03 Jan 2023 | Volume20.Issue01

Features

Bursa Malaysia partners with RAM

Friday, 23 Dec 2022 | Volume20.Issue01

News Briefs

Enaya appoints Al Wasatah Al Maliah

Wednesday, 21 Dec 2022 | Volume20.Issue01

Takaful News

Moody’s sovereign Sukuk primer — Maldives

Saturday, 17 Dec 2022 | General

Moody's Reports

Digitalization and Islamic finance: A key thrust in Malaysia’s agenda to accelerate recovery of and path to achieving sustainable and inclusive economy

Friday, 16 Dec 2022 | IFN Annual Guide 2023

Features

Islamic private banking: Malaysian economy a rising dark horse

Friday, 16 Dec 2022 | IFN Annual Guide 2023

Features

Advancing Malaysia’s green finance agenda with BCX, the world’s first Shariah compliant voluntary carbon market exchange

Friday, 16 Dec 2022 | Volume20.Issue01

IFN Correspondent Reports

Bank Negara Malaysia’s new policy document on climate risk management and scenario analysis

Thursday, 15 Dec 2022 | Volume20.Issue01

IFN Correspondent Reports

Advancing climate finance in Malaysia: 2022 in review

Thursday, 15 Dec 2022 | ISFI Annual Report 2022

Chapter

Maybank Islamic partners with MERCY Malaysia

Tuesday, 13 Dec 2022 | Volume19.Issue50

News Briefs

Bursa Malaysia launches BCX

Monday, 12 Dec 2022 | Volume19.Issue50

News Briefs

Gas Malaysia issues Islamic notes

Monday, 12 Dec 2022 | Volume19.Issue50

Deals

Malaysia to develop Maqasid Shariah scorecard to chart the growth of Takaful industry

Thursday, 08 Dec 2022 | Volume19.Issue50

IFN Reports

How are the UK’s two smaller Islamic banks doing?

Tuesday, 06 Dec 2022 | Volume19.Issue49

Column

Malaa obtains fintech permit

Monday, 05 Dec 2022 | Volume19.Issue49

News Briefs

Bank Islam Malaysia

Friday, 02 Dec 2022 | Volume19.Issue49

Moves

Al Rajhi Bank Malaysia launches digital bank

Thursday, 01 Dec 2022 | Volume19.Issue49

News Briefs

Principal Malaysia launches retirement solution

Wednesday, 30 Nov 2022 | Volume19.Issue49

Asset Management

Al Rajhi Bank Malaysia to unveil new financial service

Monday, 28 Nov 2022 | Volume19.Issue48

News Briefs

Islami Bank opens branch in Jamalpur

Friday, 25 Nov 2022 | Volume19.Issue48

News Briefs

Malaysian maelstrom

Tuesday, 22 Nov 2022 | Volume19.Issue47

Editor`s Note

Could sustainable Sukuk save the day as Malaysia faces a hung parliament?

Tuesday, 22 Nov 2022 | Volume19.Issue47

Cover Story

Malath Cooperative Insurance Company

Monday, 21 Nov 2022 | Volume19.Issue47

Moves

Bursa Malaysia partners with SSM

Friday, 18 Nov 2022 | Volume19.Issue47

News Briefs

First National Finance and Amana Takaful collaborate to develop Islamic finance in the Maldives

Friday, 18 Nov 2022 | Volume19.Issue47

IFN Correspondent Reports

Bursa Malaysia Derivatives Clearing recognized

Thursday, 17 Nov 2022 | Volume19.Issue47

News Briefs

Malaysia: Driven by strong infrastructure

Tuesday, 15 Nov 2022 | Volume19.Issue46

IFN Analysis

Bursa Malaysia launches Bursa Fund Platform

Tuesday, 15 Nov 2022 | Volume19.Issue46

Asset Management

BNP Paribas Malaysia secures rating reaffirmation

Monday, 14 Nov 2022 | Volume19.Issue46

Rating Updates

Maldives Islamic Bank

Friday, 11 Nov 2022 | Volume19.Issue46

Moves

Bank Muamalat Indonesia

Thursday, 10 Nov 2022 | Volume19.Issue46

Moves

Bank Muamalat launches private managed accounts

Wednesday, 09 Nov 2022 | Volume19.Issue46

Asset Management

The Maldives: Leaning on Islamic finance

Tuesday, 08 Nov 2022 | Volume19.Issue45

IFN Analysis

Samalaju’s Sukuk rating affirmed

Tuesday, 08 Nov 2022 | Volume19.Issue45

Rating Updates

New Maldivian Zakat program earmarks financial instruments for families in need

Monday, 07 Nov 2022 | Volume19.Issue45

IFN Reports

Is it not time for the Maldives to convert Islamic windows into subsidiaries?

Monday, 07 Nov 2022 | Volume19.Issue45

IFN Correspondent Reports

Takaful Malaysia

Friday, 04 Nov 2022 | Volume19.Issue45

Results

Indonesia partners with Malaysia and the UK to boost Takaful sector

Thursday, 03 Nov 2022 | Volume19.Issue45

IFN Reports